Latest Releases
Bekay – “I Am”/ “Brooklyn Bridge”


“I Am” B/W “Brooklyn Bridge” is the debut maxi-single, released in promotion for Bekay’s long awaited Hunger Pains LP.  The Alchemist produced “I Am”, featuring DJ Revolution, showcases Bekay delivering nostalgic bars that reference everything and everyone from Lionel Richie to Kool Herc, to old school dance trends.  On the flip, Bekay links up with Juice Crew alum and fellow Brooklynite Masta Ace for the DJ Babu produced summer anthem,  ‘Brooklyn Bridge”.

Released: Aug 25, 2009
Type: Maxi-Single
Format: Digital
1. I Am (Main/Clean)
2. I Am (Inst)
3. Brooklyn Bridge (Main)
4. Brooklyn Bridge (Clean)
5. Brooklyn Bridge (Inst)
6. I Am/Brooklyn Bridge (Video Mix)