Latest Releases
El Da Sensei & The Returners – Global Takeover


El Da Sensei is back with his latest project, Global Takeover, produced exclusively by Poland’s elite production team consisting of Little & DJ Chwial, better known as “The Returners”. GT represents boom-bap hip-hop at its finest hour and includes features from Roc Marciano, Reef The Lost Cauze & more.

Released: Nov 18, 2008
Type: Album
Format: CD & Digital
1. Intro: The Beginning
2. Hard To Find
3. Aight Then!
4. Super-Fly Jazzy-J
5. Got Fire
6. Life It Is
7. Money
8. And You Know
9. It's Not That Way
10. Outro: It's Only The Beginning