Latest Releases
Rah Digga – Never Back Down (EP)


New Jeru rap veteran Rah Digga joins forces with Australia’s go-to producer M-Phazes for the Maxi-Single “Never Back Down.” The project consists of two versions, the previously leaked remix featuring Nitty Scott, MC as well as the original mix, featuring Fresno’s Fashawn and Beantown’s REKS, which is also set to appear on Coalmine’s forthcoming compilation LP Unearthed. The Never Back Down EP is bundled for sale with both the main and clean edit passes of both versions, along with the instrumental and acapella of the original version, all for just $2.99.

Released: Nov 20, 2012
Type: Digital
Format: Maxi-Single
1. Never Back Down (Main)
2. Never Back Down (Clean)
3. Never Back Down [Remix] Main
4. Never Back Down [Remix] Clean
5. Never Back Down (Instrumental)
6. Never Back Down (Acapella)