Latest Releases
The Foundation: Reloaded


The Foundation Reloaded is a bonus edition of Shuko’s acclaimed producer compilation, distributed exclusively for Amazon.  This deluxe version includes the bonus track “Ohh Well” from Bekay, in addition to an M-Phazes Remix of “Midnight Madness”, featuring Heltah Skeltah and DJ Revolution along with a Small Professor Remix of “Strung Out”, featuring Skyzoo.

Released: Jan 20, 2010
Type: Compilation
Format: Digital
1. Intro
2. Strung Out
3. Credibility
4. What Happened?
5. Be So Cold
6. Getting Up Anthem
7. Outta Ya' Dome
8. Do This
9. All Out
10. Give It Up
11. Super M.C.s
12. Freestyle
13. Midnight Madness
14. Thankful
15. Rock Solid
16. Supah
17. Ohh Well
18. Midnight Madness (M-Phazes Remix)
19. Strung Out (Small Professor Remix)