Latest Releases
Shuko – The Foundation


As the lead single to the long awaited producer compilation The Foundation, produced entirely by Germany’s beatsmith Shuko, Coalmine releases this double A side maxi single as a teaser of what’s to come.  The first single, “Midnight Madness” features Ruck (Sean Price) and Rock of Da Incredible Rap Team, Heltah Skeltah alongside the bionic turntable skills of DJ Revolution while the second single “Do This” features lyrical heavyweights Canibus, Bekay and Chino XL over another Shuko produced banger that boasts DJ Vital & DJ Million on the Technic 1200s!

Released: Feb 24, 2009
Type: Maxi-Single
Format: Digital
1. Midnight Madness (Main)
2. Midnight Madness (Clean)
3. Midnight Madness (Inst)
4. Midnight Madness (Acapella)
5. Do This (Main)
6. Do This (Clean)
7. Do This (Inst)
8. Do This (Acapella)