Latest Releases
The Problemaddicts Present – The Guestlist


The Guestlist is a mixtape compilation assembled by the Massachusetts hip-hop consortium known as The Problemadditcts.  The mix, which is seamlessly blended by DJ Theory features a wide brush stroke of New England based artists and producers such as Blacastan, Krumbsnatcha, BURNTmd, Statik Selektah among others, in addition to several other iconic talent such as J-Dilla, Dead Prez, Masta Ace, El Da Sensei, Evidence, Khrysis and more.

Released: Apr 7, 2009
Type: Compilation
Format: Digital
1. Intro
2. The Deed
3. Me Against The Radio
4. Waiting 2 Inhale
5. Grow
6. Scandalous Success
7. One Shot
8. Plantation
9. Black Majic
10. The Game
11. What You Need
12. Primetime
13. Poison Propaganda
14. Genesis
15. The Artist Goes Pop
16. Rapid Fire
17. From The Desk of the Press
18. Extreme Measure
19. Outra
20. Hurting