Latest Releases
XL – “Codes” B/W “Violate”


Bean Town’s XL is back, this time with a two song maxi single. The Domingo produced A side, “Codes” tells you how things are done different in XL’s zipcode, while Queen’s own Juganot joins XL on the flipside “Violate”, produced by shuko with cuts courtesy of DJ Dutchmaster.  Both tracks are a prequel to XL’s long awaited album, Beast Coast.

Released: Sep 01, 2009
Type: Single
Format: Digital
1. Codes (Main)
2. Codes (Clean)
3. Codes (Inst)
4. Violate (Main)
5. Violate (Clean)
6. Violate (Inst)