December 3, 2013

Brooklyn’s Sean Price and Australia’s M-Phazes unveil the artwork, tracklist and single “Dump In The Gut,” off their forthcoming collaborative EP, Land of the Crooks which drops on December 17th, via Coalmine Records.

Categories: Blog, News
November 26, 2013

After nearing completion several years ago, and since going through several overhauls, Brooklyn spitter One Dae’s day is finally here as he unveils his debut album Daes & Times. Hit the jump for the album stream and buy-links…

Categories: Blog, News
November 21, 2013

For the final leak off One Dae’s Daes & Times LP, the Brooklyn spitter connects with borough-mate Sean Price on the infectious Analogic produced “Abu Ghraib.” Hit the jump for the track stream and pre-order links.

Categories: Blog, News
November 14, 2013

For the 2nd leak off Daes & Times, your boy Dae connects with the Sun Cycle emcee C-Rayz Walz, on the Ayatollah produced album title track. Hit the jump for the track stream and buy-links.

Categories: Blog, News
November 7, 2013

One Dae, the latest signee to the Coalmine roster, unveils the artwork, tracklist and Marco Polo produced single off his debut album, Daes & Times. Hit the jump for the pre-order links and track stream!

Categories: Blog, News
Page 10 of 19« First...89101112...Last »