December 10, 2013

For the final leak off Land of the Crooks, P connects with Pimpstead’s Roc Marci and Sweden’s DJ Devastate on “Murdah Type Thinkin.” Hit the jump for the track stream and pre-order links…

Categories: Blog, News
December 6, 2013

Producers, we got a nice stocking stuffer for you! In promotion of Sean Price and M-Phazes’ Land of the Crooks EP, Coalmine’s teamed up with The Drum Sample Broker for Drums for Crooks, a special edition beat kit of percussions and sound effects lifted from the EP. Hit the jump for more details and buy-links.

Categories: Blog, News
December 3, 2013

Brooklyn’s Sean Price and Australia’s M-Phazes unveil the artwork, tracklist and single “Dump In The Gut,” off their forthcoming collaborative EP, Land of the Crooks which drops on December 17th, via Coalmine Records.

Categories: Blog, News
November 26, 2013

After nearing completion several years ago, and since going through several overhauls, Brooklyn spitter One Dae’s day is finally here as he unveils his debut album Daes & Times. Hit the jump for the album stream and buy-links…

Categories: Blog, News
November 21, 2013

For the final leak off One Dae’s Daes & Times LP, the Brooklyn spitter connects with borough-mate Sean Price on the infectious Analogic produced “Abu Ghraib.” Hit the jump for the track stream and pre-order links.

Categories: Blog, News
Page 9 of 18« First...7891011...Last »