LOTC Gets Vinylized


Sean Price and M-Phazes‘ extended play joint effort, Land of the Crooks, is now available in limited quantities, on red vinyl! The tracklist is the same as the digital format, which includes the Small Professor Remix of “Murdah Type Thinkin,” with all of the instrumentals and ‘Crookapella’ (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems) featured on the B-side. The quick strike EP includes guest appearances from Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino, DJ Babu, and Loudmouf Choir. Purchases can be made through either Fat Beats or UGHH, with the album stream available below. For more details, check out Dead End Hip Hop‘s review of the EP, and for good measure, check out the homey Dallas Penn‘s Halloween-themed video for Small Pro’s Remix of “Murdah Type Thinkin.”


Side A:
01. Bag of Sh*t (feat. Loudmouf Choir)
02. Dump In The Gut
03. Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
04. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]


Side B:
06. Bag of Sh*t (Instrumental)
07. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
08. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix Instrumental)
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)



Fat Beats (Vinyl)
UGHH (Vinyl)




Leave a Reply