Risin’ To The Top


Highway Robbery B/W Land of the Crooks is UGGH’s #1 selling CD for January 2014


Coalmine Records is pleased to announce that our double A-side release of Highway Robbery B/W Land of the Crooks is the number one selling CD for the month of January via UndergroundHipHop.com!


**SPEECH** *Press the Spotify play button below for dramatic effect:

Raise a glass internets. On behalf of Coalmine Records, we’d like to extend a special thanks to Guilty Simpson, Small Professor, Sean Price, M-Phazes, the incredible cast of guest features, which include Boldy James, AG, Statik Selektah, DJ Revolution, Elucid, Castle, Roc Marciano, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino and DJ Babu.. and most importantly you, the customer – drinks is on the house!




• iTunes: Highway Robbery
• iTunes: Land of the Crooks
• CD: Fat Beats

Comments are closed.