Unearthed Has Been Unearthed (Stream/Purchase)


In celebration of our decennary run, we’re pleased to unearth our highly anticipated compilation LP, Unearthed. The album is currently available through all major digital retailers, and CD, as a double disc set which contains both a mixed version, arranged by DJ Revolution, in addition to an ‘Untagged Deluxe Edition’ which includes three bonus cuts. Unearthed, epitomizes our commitment to delivering quality Hip-Hop, equipped with a tracklist that serves as a who’s who of today’s independent Hip-Hop scene, packed with features from both veteran and burgeoning emcees such as Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap, Large Professor, The Artifacts, Blu, Sean Price, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Big Noyd, Skillz, Guilty Simpson, Rah Digga, Maffew Ragazino, El Da Sensei and Fashawn, among others. Producers tapped include the Australian Aria Award Winning M-Phazes, Marco Polo, Ayatollah, Diamond D, Nottz, Khrysis, and more. *Please note the the ‘Untagged Edition’ and ‘iTunes Deluxe Edition’ become available for digital download on May 27th. Unearthed is now available for purchase via iTunes, Fat Beats and UGHH. Please refer to the buy-links below. Can You Dig It?



Tracklist (w/ Time Codes): 
01. DJ Revolution – Unearthed (Intro)  
02. Pharoahe Monch – Get Down (prod. by M-Phazes): 1:52
03. Bang This (Interlude): 5:25
04. One Dae – Bang This (prod. by Marco Polo):  6:23
05. Revolution’s House (Interlude):  10:35
06. Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap – Naturally Born (prod. by Ayatollah):  11:43
07. Blu (feat. MeLa Machinko) – Kiss The Sky (prod. by M-Phazes):  16:33
08. Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – One for the Money (prod. by G-Squared):  20:02
09. El da Sensei – Show Stoppa (prod. by DJ Devastate): 23:55
10. Apathy & Celph Titled – School for Scoundrels (prod. by Ayatollah):  27:37
11. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. DJ Revolution) – On the Run:  30:29
12. Drop ‘Em (Interlude):  34:12
13. The Rockness Monstah – Drop ‘Em (prod. by BeanOne):  35:36
14. Rah Digga (feat. Fashwn & REKS) – Never Back Down (prod. by M-Phazes):  39:22
15. Torae – Real Talk (prod. by Young Cee):  44:53
16. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah) – I’m the City:  48:30
17. The Artifacts – Easter (prod. by Khrysis):  53:08
18. Land of the Crooks (Interlude):  56:01
19. Sean Price, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu – Land of the Crooks (prod. by M-Phazes):  57:28
20. Blu & Nottz (feat. Nitty Scott, MC) – Boyz II Men:  1:01:18
21. Most Confident (Interlude):  1:04:59
22. Create & Devastate (feat. Wildchild & MED) – Most Confident:  1:05:39


Unearthed Buy-Links:
Fat Beats
(not “free” Web hosting)


Leave a Reply